Sten_Franke_CEO_ethority

Sten Franke

CEO & Founder
Email: sten.franke@ethority.netPhone: +13234554644

Partners and friends call him Mr. Digital, because Sten has lived the digital future for more than 20 years. After installing and programming robots at the age of 19, he developed digital marketing with search engines after studying business administration. Already in 1997 he founded the first SEO agency in Germany and in 2001 established the first web and later social media monitoring provider. In the ranking of Wirtschaftswoche it is one of the ``Top 100 Most Influential Internet People`` in Germany. His passion is ``Digital Business Innovation by Big Data, Digital Marketing & Social Media``, developing digital marketing tools, extensive studies and media performance business models to monetize digital assets, as well as marketing and branding strategies. in 200+ major projects.

Christian_Jourdant_Managing_Director

Christian Jourdant

Managing Director
Email: christian.jourdant@ethority.netPhone: +49300699822

Christian learned his business from the guru of Behavioral Marketing, Werner Kroeber-Riel, who invented the key visual of the ship with green sails for Beck's. After graduation, he went to the automotive industry and got to know the industry as a product manager, in the field and on the agency side, where he worked for Mercedes-Benz, Audi and Opel. After several years as head of marketing at Renault, in 2005 he chose his further path as a consultant for digital marketing, positioning and neuromarketing and came in contact with ethority. He worked for OTTO, Unilever, Deutsche Telekom, Vodafone and many others. His Approach: Decipher the customer's needs and develop strategies for brands, products and stories. Christian has been Managing Director at ethority since 2017.

Alexander Becker Head of Content @ethority

Alexander Becker

Head of Content
Email: alexander.becker@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699827

Alexander is a journalist, blogger and head of content. He creates the storyline day by day. For about 18 years he has been dealing with media, the World Wide Web and new technical developments. As an ambitious editor of Germany's first Internet magazine, Tomorrow Focus, or an avid moderator in the world of digital sports coverage around the Bundesliga, Alexander has been the content specialist and chief blogger at ethority since 2005. As editorial director of MEEDIA.de, he writes about digital business, brands, projects, current internet trends and the latest app and tablet strategies. In addition, he has been developing the content marketing strategies of our customers for years and leads customer workshops and seminars on social media and content strategies.

susanne_grunau_head_of_Intelligence

Susanne Grunau

Head of Digital Research
Email: susanne.grunau@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699835
Louise Weilers Director EMEA

Louise Weilers

Director EMEA
Email: louise.weilers@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699825
Nelli_Ranck_Head_Of_Marketing

Nelli Ranck

Head of Digital Marketing
Email: nelli.ranck@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699831

The mission of ethority is to unleash the digital potential of every company and to convert it into creative energy, measurable results and excellent business success – in “payed”, “earned” and above all “owned” Digital, Mobile & Social Media.

The corporate claim of ethority concisely summarizes our mission: Unleashing Digital Excellence

Finding valid and comprehensible answers to complex questions motivates us – the multi-cultural team of ethority with its wide interdisciplinary expertise and experience in research and development for years – and leads us to even higher performance.

But we – the team of ethority – are only satisfied when you – our clients- are satisfied, too. For example when we make the impossible possible once again.

Count on us!

Sten Franke, CEO @ethority

Sten Franke

CEO & Founder
Email: sten.franke@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699821

Partner und Freunde nennen ihn Mr. Digital, denn Sten lebt schon über 20 Jahre die digitale Zukunft. Nachdem er mit 19 Jahren Roboter installierte und programmierte, entwickelte er nach seinem BWL-Studium das Digital Marketing mit Suchmaschinen. Bereits 1997 gründete er die erste SEO-Agentur Deutschlands und etablierte 2001 den ersten Web- und späteren Social-Media-Monitoring-Anbieter. Im Ranking der Wirtschaftswoche zählt er zu den „Top 100 Most Influential Internet People“ in Deutschland. Seine Leidenschaft ist ``Digital Business Innovation by Big Data, Digital Marketing & Social Media”, und so entwickelt er digitale Marketing-Tools, umfangreiche Studien und Media-Performance-Geschäftsmodelle zur Monetarisierung von digitalen Assets. Dazu kommen Marketing- und Branding-Strategien, in über 200 Großprojekten.

Christian Jourdant - Managing Director

Christian Jourdant

Managing Director
Email: christian.jourdant@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699822

Christian lernte sein Metier bei dem Guru für verhaltenswissenschaftliches Marketing, Werner Kroeber-Riel, der u.a. für Beck’s das Key Visual des Schiffs mit grünen Segeln erfand. Nach dem Studium ging er in die Automobilindustrie und lernte die Branche als Produktmanager, im Außendienst und auf Agenturseite kennen, wo er für Mercedes-Benz, Audi und Opel arbeitete. Nach einigen Jahren als Marketingleiter bei Renault wählte er 2005 seinen weiteren Weg als Berater für Digital Marketing, Positionierung und Neuromarketing und kam mit ethority in Kontakt. Er war für OTTO, Unilever, die Deutsche Telekom, Vodafone und viele andere tätig. Sein Approach: Die Needs der Kunden dechiffrieren und daraus Strategien für Marken, Produkte und Storys entwickeln. Seit 2017 ist Christian Managing Director bei ethority.

Alexander Becker - Head of Content @ethority

Alexander Becker

Head of Content
Email: alexander.becker@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699827

Alexander ist Journalist, Blogger und Head of Content. Er kreiert Tag für Tag die Storyline. Seit rund 18 Jahren beschäftigt er sich mit Medien, dem World Wide Web und neuen technischen Entwicklungen. Als dynamischer Redakteur von Deutschlands erstem Internetmagazin, Tomorrow Focus, oder begeisterter Moderator in der Welt der digitalen Sportberichterstattung rund um die die Bundesliga ist Alexander seit 2005 der Content-Spezialist und Chefblogger bei ethority. Als Redaktionsleiter von MEEDIA.de schreibt er über das digitale Business, Marken, Projekte, aktuelle Internet-Trends und die neusten App- und Tablet-Strategien. Zudem entiwckelt er seit Jahren die Content-Marketing-Strategien unserer Kunden und leitet Kundenworkshops und Seminare zu Social Media- und Content-Strategien.

susanne_grunau_head_of_Intelligence

Susanne Grunau

Head of Digital Research
Email: susanne.grunau@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699835
Louise Weilers Director EMEA

Louise Weilers

Director EMEA
Email: louise.weilers@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699827
Nelli_Ranck_Head_Of_Marketing

Nelli Ranck

Head of Digital Marketing
Email: nelli.ranck@ethority.netPhone: +4940300699831

Die Mission von ethority sehen wir darin, das digitale Potenzial, das in jeder Marke, jedem Unternehmen und jeder Organisation steckt, freizusetzen und in kreative Energie, messbare Ergebnisse sowie zählbaren Geschäftserfolg umzusetzen – in Paid, in Earned und vor allem in Owned Digital, Mobile & Social Media.

Der Corporate Claim von ethority fasst diese, unsere Mission prägnant zusammen: Unleashing Digital Excellence.

Auf komplexe Fragen valide und nachvollziehbare Antworten zu finden motiviert uns – das multi-kulturelle Team von ethority mit breiter, interdisziplinärer Expertise sowie jahrelanger Erfahrung in Forschung und Entwicklung – in unserer täglichen Arbeit und treibt uns immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen.

Zufrieden sind wir – das Team von ethority aber erst, wenn unsere Kunden es auch sind. Zum Beispiel wenn wir wieder einmal gemeinsam das zunächst scheinbar Unmögliche doch möglich gemacht haben.

Count on us!